Top sellers

Manufacturers

New products

Specials

Our stores

Our stores

68 Main St. Camillus, NY 13031

Suppliers

No supplier

Store Reviews ( 6 ) RSS Feed
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)

Review By Matthew
0 1 2 3 4
I have known Jason and his crew for a few years, and have dove with him and his staff, as well as fr ...
Dec 27, 2017
Review By Jack Reff
0 1 2 3 4
I've been diving with Jason/Deep Stop Scuba for over 8 years now and feel as comfortable 100ft down ...
Dec 19, 2017
Review By James
0 1 2 3 4
Deep Stop Scuba provides all the appropriate resources to help me achieve my goals as a diver. I lik ...
Dec 14, 2017

Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
6 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sort by:

I have known Jason and his crew for a few years, and have dove with him and his staff, as well as frequent his shop. As a technical and cave diver Deep Stop Scuba provides me with the quality service and gear that I want and need for my diving. Jason carries and nice range of technical and recreational gear and accessories, and anything he does not have he can get quickly. What adds to Deep Stop Scuba is Jason and his staff are all divers, and are able to give good advice, as well have dove what they sell, so there advice on gear is from personal use, not a catalogue write up.

This past year I completed my instructor training with Jason and Deep Stop Scuba, and I have to say the quality of training is great. Jason provided me with a great learning environment, and ran his course as an internship giving me opportunity to participate in other training classes in order to gain the experience I would need to instruct prior to completing the training program.

Whenever I am in the Syracuse are diving, I always rely on Jason and his staff for any gear, repairs, or fills I may need, as well as a great group to dive with, or stop by the shop and have a coffee and talk diving.

If you are a technical diver, or just a beginner I would absolutely recommend checking out Deep Stop Scuba for all your scuba dreams.
Administrator:
Thanks for the feedback Matt! Hope to keep diving with you in 2018!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by , Canada, Kingston 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 27, 2017
I've been diving with Jason/Deep Stop Scuba for over 8 years now and feel as comfortable 100ft down in the ocean as I do in the shallow end of a pool. Getting certified through Deep Stop Scuba will leave you with the confidence and skills any good diver should have, which is a testament to the knowledge and learning environment Jason provides. His shop offers something for the newly certified open water diver as well as the most advanced technical diver, and his trips are the highlight of my year. The search for a place to get certified is over. You just found it.
Administrator:
Jack,

Thanks for the review, we are pleased to hear you enjoy our shop. We love what we do and our customers!

-Jason
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by , United States, Boston 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 19, 2017
Deep Stop Scuba provides all the appropriate resources to help me achieve my goals as a diver. I like they cater to all levels of diver, from novice open water to tech. The quality of their open water training is second to none ensuring new divers have the proper skills and are competent to handle themselves in the water. If you're serious about diving definitely give Deep Stop Scuba a try. You won't regret it. I don't.
Administrator:
Thanks for the feedback! Hope you enjoyed your trip!
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 14, 2017
Dealing with Deep Stop Scuba has reinvigorated my passion for diving through the first class training programs and the top notch customer service that Jason provides. Jason and his staff have gone above and beyond preparing gas mixes for technical trips, making timely repairs and purchases, and ensuring that equipment needs are exactly what I need, not just making another sale.
Administrator:
Mr. Staelens,

Thanks the the nice words! We enjoy having you around the shop and on dive trips. Cozumel was a riot with all the laughs, jokes and poolside drinks!

Thanks,
Deep Stop Scuba Staff
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by , United States, Madison 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 8, 2017
I took my Open Water Certification Course with Deep Stop Scuba. Jason was a great teacher during the course. He was able to sit down with me and setup a gear package that worked with my future diving goals. Jason and his staff went above and beyond my expectations as a shop.
Administrator:
Thank you! Now just need to get you into sidemount! :-)
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 6, 2017